St. Anthony of Padua Catholic Elementary School
148 Belmont Street  ~  Manchester, NH 03103  ~  603-622-0414
Faculty & Staff















Teachers may be reached by calling the school office, leaving a message on the teacher’s voice mail, or sending an email or a note requesting a conference or a phone call. Please be aware that teachers are not free during the day to respond immediately to email or voice mail messages. Teachers cannot answer homework questions via e-mail. Go to: Homework

Email should not be used for dismissal changes or questions needing a quick response.
Title Name  Ext.
Principal Mrs. Beebe
10
bbeebe@stanthonyschool-nh.com
School Secretary
   -Lunch Program
   -Athletic Director
   -After School Program
Mrs. Dionne 12 cdionne@stanthonyschool-nh.com
Bookkeper
Mrs. Houle

jhoule@stanthonyschool-nh.com
Child Safety Coordinator/ Volunteers
Mrs. Beebe
10
bbeebe@stanthonyschool-nh.com
Grade Teacher Ext. E-Mail
PreKindergarten
Mrs. Halle

rhalle@stanthonyschool-nh.com
Kindergarten Mrs. Paiva
42 tpaiva@stanthonyschool-nh.com
Preschool Assistant
Mrs. Raymond
-
-
1st Grade Mrs. Lescrinier 26 jlescrinier@stanthonyschool-nh.com
2nd Grade Miss Vilandre
28
vvilandre@stanthonyschool-nh.com
3rd Grade Mrs. Bonenfant 31
kbonenfant@stanthonyschool-nh.com
4th Grade Mrs. Palanski 45
ppalanski@stanthonyschool-nh.com
5th Grade Miss Perry 27
eperry@stanthonyschool-nh.com
6th Grade Mrs. Leshinski 37
jleshinski@stanthonyschool-nh.com
Specialists Teacher Ext. E-Mail
Technology Miss Planchet
41
rplanchet@stanthonyschool-nh.com
Art
Mr. Ford
43
art@stanthonyschool-nh.com
Athletic Director Mrs. Dionne 12 cdionne@stanthonyschool-nh.com
Religion/French Mrs. Hind 47 dhind@stanthonyschool-nh.com
Music/Band
Mrs. Cormier
44
music@stanthonyschool-nh.com
Title I Services Mrs. Mackechnie
-
--


Faculty email login